Advancement Services

Kim Peterson Kim Peterson
Director
Advancement Services

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Janelle AdamsJanelle Adams
Advancement Services Specialist

jmadams@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4079

Maya CareyMaya Carey
Assistant Director
Stewardship & Advancement Research

mcarey@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6512

 

Tracy Coleman Tracy Coleman
Associate Director
Strategic Annual Campaigns

tcoleman@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6574

Jessica CumminsJessica Cummins
Gift Services Specialist

jcummins@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7276

Amanda LammAmanda Lamm
Word Processing Specialist

amandalamm@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6721

.

 

Letita MyersLetitia Myers
Gift Processing Supervisor

lmyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7197

Shea Sadler Shea Sadler
Associate Director
Advancement Reporting Services

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116