Vice President's Staff

Margaret SullivanMargaret M. Sullivan
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations

msullivan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Dr. Racheal BanksDr. Racheal Banks
Director
Medical Affairs Development & Alumni Relations

rbanks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

Joshua CogswellJoshua Cogswell
Associate Vice President
University Development

jecogswell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032



Jacbo CraneJacob Crane
Supervisor

jcrane@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1901

Sheila DavisSheila Davis
Campaign Coordinator

sadavis@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Karen EdwardsKaren Edwards
Director
Alumni Relations

kedwards@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7092



Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President
for Medical Affairs
Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423

Kim PetersonKim Peterson
Director
Advancement Services

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Caroline SmithCaroline Smith
Corporations and Foundations Relations Officer

carolinesmith@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4080